Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Dennis Reiter

    Buffalo County Commissioner

  • Sue Hunter

    Buffalo County Citizen

  • Dennis Rickertsen

    Dawson County Commissioner

  • Steve Hogeland

    Franklin County Supervisor

  • Michael Dallmenn

    Franklin County Citizen

  • Glen Monter

    Gosper County Commissioner

  • Patty Bader

    Gosper County Citizen

  • Open

    Harlan County Supervisor

  • Doris Brandon

    Harlan County Citizen

  • Wayne Anderson

    Kearney County Supervisor

  • Cody Krull

    Kearney County Citizen

  • Sheryl Brenn

    Phelps County Commissioner

  • Tana Fye Henry

    Phelps County Citizen

  • Dr. Robert Butz


  • Nicole Buettner

    Mid-Level Practitioner

  • Open

    Minority Health Representative

  • Dr. Brady Beecham


  • Dr. Melissa Drain


Board Of Health Meeting Minutes

Board Of Health Meeting Agendas